Log in

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas ,

Mailing Address

701 Sawdust Rd,               The Woodlands, TX    77380

Portrait Group

  • Mon, August 16, 2021
  • Mon, October 25, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Mon, August 16, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, August 23, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, August 30, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, September 06, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, September 13, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, September 20, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, September 27, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, October 04, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, October 11, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, October 18, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, October 25, 2021, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM (CDT)
  • WAL Studio

Registration


Register

The WAL Monday Portrait Group meets every Monday from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM at the studio, 701 Sawdust Rd. The Woodlands, TX 77380.  Participants create a portrait from a live model, in the same pose over the 3 hour session.  Participants may use any media they would like, but we only allow odorless brush cleaners for health reasons.  You may bring your own easel or use one at the studio.  We encourage all participants to be WAL members. There is a small model fee, collected at the time of the session from each participant.  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software