Log in

Acrylic Painting

  • Tue, May 03, 2022
  • Tue, August 23, 2022
  • 13 sessions
  • Tue, May 03, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, May 10, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, May 17, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, May 31, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, June 07, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, June 14, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, June 21, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, June 28, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, August 02, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, August 09, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, August 16, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tue, August 23, 2022, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • WAL gallery, 701 Sawdust Rd, Spring TX 77380

Registration

  • for beginnnig artists or those needing to brush up on basic skills

Register



Acrylics (mostly)

Limited time- Intro Special!

Three classes, all supplies included. Must be taken by June 30th

This popular and fun class is back at WAL on Tuesday afternoons.

No matter your skill and knowledge level there is something for you here. Beginners can work on basic skills, including great information about the how and why of acrylics, more advanced students can work on developing their personal style while experimenting with the many ways this amazing medium can be used. 

Four classes are just $125, $100 for WAL members plus supplies. A beginner's list will be attached to the registration confirmation email. Those interested in techniques such as the above, or texturing, collage,etc please email me! A make up class is allowed for each four week session, but must be taken within two weeks from the last scheduled class. Full refund given by WAL if made at least five days before first class. 50% refund given by instructor if made by or on first session. 

For more information email me at lp313combs54@hotmail.com

To register use this link: https://wal.wildapricot.org/event-4788495




ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas ,

Mailing Address

701 Sawdust Rd,               The Woodlands, TX    77380

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software